Robert Hornung

President & CEO

Wesley Johnston

Vice-President, Business Development, Finance and Operations

Jean-François Nolet

Vice-President, Policy, Government & Public Affairs

Policy and Government Affairs

Nicolas Gall

Director, Distributed Energy Sources

Brandy Giannetta

Sr Director, Ontario & Atlantic Canada

Lyle Goldberg

Policy and Regulatory Affairs Manager in Nova Scotia

Phil McKay

Sr Director, Operations

Evan Wilson

Sr Director, Western Canada

Business Development, Finance and Operations

Linda Kool

Events Manager

Julie Mair

Membership and Business Development Manager

Norma Panetta

Membership and Communications Specialist

Sandi Wensink

Finance & Operations Manager


Anastasia Smolentseva

Communications Manager

Isabel Payne

Communications Specialist