CanREA’s members-only Networks and working groups are primary policy development bodies. CanREA offers 8 Networks: 5 regional Networks and 3 national Networks.   

Under each network there are several committees and working groups that focus on addressing specific regional and national issues such as the Federal Budget Working Group, Alberta Bat Conservation Working Group and Workforce Development Committee.

CanREA Regional Networks

  • Alberta Network
  • Saskatchewan Network
  • Ontario Network
  • Quebec Network
  • Atlantic Network

National Networks

  • Federal Network
  • National Operations Network
  • BTM Solar & Storage Initiative 

Eligibility to participate in the work of the Networks is dependent on membership level. See the member benefits and services page for details.

Are you a current eligible CanREA member? Sign up here and get involved!

For more information on CanREA’s Member Networks, please contact our membership team, or 1-613-552-8589.